Are my bases safe from deletion?

I love Airtable, and was using it at work and home, basically co-mingling the two sets of data. Some are owned by me (work) and some by me (home). The work bases are shared with personal me. Unfortunately, I was laid off and now I’m wondering if, when the license needs to be renewed, the collaborators will be eliminated (since that base won’t get paid for). I hope this question makes sense.

Hi @Mary_Going1,

Welcome to Airtable Community!

Sorry to hear that. What you can do if you want to keep a copy of the base is Duplicate it i to your own workspace.

If the base was in a Plus or Pro plan, it will be downgraded to Free. You will have a duration to adjust it accordingly.

Best Regards,
Mo

1 Like

This topic was solved and automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.