Billing Issues about collaborator

I have added 3 collaborator accounts, I have also received a bill and have paid the bill. but I accidentally deleted the 3 collaborators, if I am invited back to be a collaborator in the same workspace, do the 3 collaborators have to pay back?

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.