Billing when we transfer ownership

Hello,
I am about to upgrade one of my workspace to the Pro Plan.
I have a special discount for the Pro plan if I pay annually + an extra one (I guess I am a good customer).
If I transfer the ownership in a few month and then change the credit card information, would the new owner will keep the same price when the plan will renew in Nov. 2021, or it will be back to the original price with no special discount ?

Thank you for sharing your experience.

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.