Cancelling collaborators

Hello,
Currently we have 5 collaborators for our AirTable workspace. I would like to reduce this to 2, in order to reduce the cost associated with being billed for this many users. Could you please let me know how can I cancel the number of collaborators?
Thanks!

Pick 3 collaborators and either remove them from the workspace entirely or reduce their permission levels to “Commenter” or “Read-Only”.

I created a base and gave editor-level access to a collaborator so he could keep updating it while I was away from work. Now when I resumed I found out that my base is over limits and it had not sync for a while with his updates. I want to upgrade my plan leaving my collaborator with “read-only” (free ) access. I want to make sure that my base with sync with his updated records before I downgrade him so all the work he has done is not lost. How can I do that?

If you have creator level access to both bases, whatever access level he has should be irrelevant to whether or not you can Sync the data.

1 Like