Configure views and reset views

I love that we can configure a view with filters, groups, sorted, etc.

However, I think it would be handier to have these configurations be able to be set! Many users use the same view and start changing/adding filters to find the info they need on any given table. I’d like the ability to reset the view to a specific configuration with just a click of a button. I’m not sure if this is already possible.

It is with Interfaces.

Also you can lock views and tell your team to make their own Personal views so other people’s don’t get messed up.