Is it possible to access the Base View after clicking on a View only link? In other words, if I send a “View-Only” link in an email blast to people in and outside of my organization, is it possible for a collaborator to click on the view only link and then easily proceed to the same View in the Base?
I am thinking of a handy “Go to Full View” button that if clicked checks the users credentials and forwards them to the View in the Base.
If this doesn’t exist, it would be awesome. Thanks!!