Converting back to Creator plan instead of Free plan

My Creator account got bumped into the Pro plan trial period by accident, and now is stuck in the Free plan, which removed a bunch of functionality.

How can I get back to the Creator status? I’ve tried contacting support through the Help function, but just have an automated reply.

I’m really disappointed that something so serious could happen so easily to a user.

This doesn’t help?

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.