Delete a user, but not the data they entered

How I can delete a user without losing data they have entered in certain bases? I am new to Airtable so this may be a simple question! Thanks!

Welcome to the community, @Elizabeth_Albers!

Are you referring to deleting a collaborator? That won’t delete their data! :slight_smile:

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.