Delete Collaborator from account

I need to upgrade my account. When I go to billing I’m being charged for a second collaborator… When I go to manage collaborators she does not show only in billing. Suggestions how to delete?

I’ve always managed collaborators (creators, commenters, read-only) from the workspace or base itself:

Go to the starting point of your Airtable. There should be a Share button next to your base where it shows collaborators. Click on Share and you should be able to edit roles, add, or remove people. I’d give that a shot.

If she’s not listed in your pro base, then it might be time for the Airtable staff to step in and take a look at your account.