If i created several views, how can I delete one? For example, If I create a view by mistake.
If I creted a view, the other person which I share it to edit it should have an Airtable account?
if I created a puntual view, the other person do the job, and after that I delete it (i dont know yet if I could delete it), the work that he or she have done will dissappeared?
thank you for your hel