Deleting a workspace that's been shared with me from my overall page

Someone shared their workshpace with me and we no longer work together. I’d like to remove their workspace from my home screen. I don’t get any option to delete or remove it when I right click and I can’t see any other option for removal. Suggestions on how to get it off my space?

Go into the share menu for the base (usually accessible by clicking a badge on the base that shows how many people are sharing the base) and remove yourself as a user.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 91 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.