Deleting a workspace

Hi!
I want to delete a work related workspace from my account but I don’t want my former co-workers to lose the data. If there are multiple owners can I do this?

It’s probably easiest to create a new workspace for yourself and let your former employer keep the workspace you guys have been working out of. I would:

  1. Create a new workspace
  2. Drag any bases I want to keep for myself into the new work space
  3. Add former coworkers as owners of the old workspace
  4. If necessary, adjust payment options
  5. Have one of the new owners remove me from the workspace