Let’s say I have a base with 40,000pcs record and 10GB attachment and I am on Pro plan. What will happen to my base if I would like to downgrade to Plus plan? Would I lose any data or I will just not be able to add more record?
Please see this link https://support.airtable.com/hc/en-us/articles/221403527
The article explains how to downgrade and functionality for each plan. It does not have the answer I need : what will happen to the existing data if I choose to downgrade.
I believe it will be the same as hitting the usage limit, but maybe you need to contact the support first.
What happens when I hit my usage limits?
If you reach our record or attachment limits, you’ll still be able to use your bases. We’ll let you know about the overage, and give you a grace period to find a plan that fits your needs!
This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.