Duplicate/copied bases - between paid and free plans

Hi there,
If I share a base with someone who doesn’t have the pro version, (and I do) will all my functionality and customisation still be there?
Thanks.

Hi @Story_Led_Marketing,

Welcome to Airtable Community ! :smiley:

This depends on how you share it. Are you adding them as a collaborator? View only? Editing permissions? Or just a shared view?

If you send someone a view link and they copy your base into their workspace (which is on the free plan), then they will not be able to use the Pro Plan features in your base.

BR,
Mo

Thank you for getting back to me so quickly. :slight_smile: