Error message "On your billing plan, you may only email collaborators with verified emails. See more plans."

Hi - We have signed up to the Pro Plan but when I try and set up emails I get the message “On your billing plan, you may only email collaborators with verified emails. See more plans.” Is this because we are still on a Pro Plan Trial and it is waiting to switch over in 2 days to the full Pro Plan. Can it be forced to switch over now if this is the case?

Yes, this is because you are on the pro trial. You have to contact Airtable support to skip the trial period and get the full Pro plan.

1 Like

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.