forumle for our school teachers calendar

Hello,

I need to create a formula to include permanent (fixed) class hours in our airtable school calendar :blush:.

Classes are repeated on the same days at the same time , depending on education levels throughout the school year (from September 1, 2020 to July 5, 2021, eliminating the following school holidays:

• From Saturday October 17 to Monday November 2

• From Saturday 19 December to Monday 4 January

• From Saturday February 20 to Monday March 8

• From Saturday April 24 to Monday May 10

• From Thursday May 13 to Monday May 17

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.