How to deactivate the pro trial right away?

Perhaps this will sound off, but I want to know how to turn off the pro trial immediately. Right now, I was able to turn it off in two weeks. I.e. I turned it off, by going to the free plan. But, it will remain active for the 2 weeks.

Yay more features right? But that’s not what I’m looking at. I’m evaluating this for 2 potential reasons. 1. Will it work for companies/jobs I have in the future? 2. will this work for indie groups I’m with, who can only afford free? I cannot figure out #2 on this app, if it won’t let me know how close I am to the boundaries of free, if its saying I can put in 50,000 records. #2 is also the larger reason that I am looking at this now.

If you create any new workspaces, those workspaces will be on the free plan.

1 Like

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.