Hi, Airtable folks!
I have a trouble with sharing blocks in Public.
I was given a beta feature to share blocks in Public but all of the records are also automatically shared in Public. There is a button saying “Show data” in the top right corner in the shared public page, which I want to hide.
Does anyone know how to hide it? If I can’t do it, I want to vote for the feature which we can hide it with.