I added credit to a Workspace by mistake

Hello !
I added credit to a workspace by mistake (I didn’t add it to the correct one) and then I deleted the workplace… How can I retreive my credit ? Will it be possible ?

Here is a screenshot of my credit history… I don’t know what to do :confused:

Capture du 2020-08-24 16-26-37

Update, I got the workspace back, but how can I get the credit I put there by mistake back ? :confused:

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.