I lost all my credits within 1 hour

Hi! I decided to try all the airtable automation power and upgraded to PRO plan. During 1 hour I realized that such automation is not necessary for me now and returned to the free plan. After that, I lost all my credits. How is this possible?

Welcome to the Airtable community. It sounds like you used your credits when upgrading to the PRO plan. If you downgraded your plan, you should eventually get your credits back. If you need them back sooner, you can contact airtable support directly and explain the situation. (This is a community forum and members do not have access to account information.)

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.