If an Airtable user account is removed from my workspace, will I still see her activity history?

My coworker is leaving the business, and so her Airtable account will be deactivated after her last day next week. Will her name still come up in activity history if she had done something? or if she had been tagged in something?

Yes, you will still see her Activity history, but her name will be greyed out to indicate that she is no longer active.

1 Like

This topic was solved and automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.