Is there a way to not save scripts while in development and testing or maybe to revert back to a previous version?
The script is saved when you “Finish Editing” to go back to the 1st Automation screen to run the “Test Automation”. Which means that if you run into an error, your script is already saved with the error and you can’t go back to the previous version.
Maybe my work flow is incorrect. Please help