I’m sharing a view of a table to a client, however, when I update the table, their view isn’t updated unless they refresh the tab. This makes it completely useless for me. I would add them as a collaborator but that would give them access to hidden data that I need to keep protected.
Is there a setting or work-around for this?
Thank you in advance