Need help to revert old AirTable workspace

I was trying to make some changes to my AirTable workspace and ended up messing it up so my records and tables are no longer functioning properly. Since I made these mistakes, I am now trying to revert back to my latest snapshot workspace (11 hours) ago. However, everytime I restore it back to this version, it saves in a new airtable base rather than replacing my main one (which is what I want).

Please let me know if you can help!

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.