New workspace - duplicated base > seeing old collaborators

Hi,

In my login, I created a new workspace. I copied a base from a previous workspace, but not the records. When I want to filter by “Assigned to” I’m still seeing previous workspace collaborators (but not all of them). How do I delete them. See photo - they are greyed out, but I want to remove them.

Hello @Barry_Seidenstat1!

You can remove Base Collaborators from your base in the share menu for that base. You can read this support article for more details.

Let me know if I can help provide any more information, and if this helped answer your question please mark it as the solution :white_check_mark:.

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.