Hi everyone, does anyone know how to prevent other collaborators from seeing certain records on a table that we share?
Welcome to the Community!
There is not a way to do this with those at the collaborator level.
Anyone added as a collaborator to the base will be able to access every record, field, and table in the base at their set permission level. If you’d like to share only part of a base while keeping other parts hidden, you can share part of a base through a read-only view share link.
Anyone with the view share link can see the contents visible in the specified view, and they will not see any records (rows) or fields (columns) that are hidden in this view. But they won’t be able to edit any existing data (though they could submit new records to that table through a form).
Hope this helps clarify things!