Remove former collaboratos from kanban view?

Is there a way to remove old collaborators from kanban view? I found this conversation here: Removing former collaborators but there were no answer. Anybody here having the same problem?

Welcome to the community, @Gerardo_Betancourt!

You can accomplish this with the Batch Update app.

Hope this helps! If this answers your question, could you please mark this comment as the solution to your question? This will help other people who have a similar question. :slight_smile: