Shared View Links bring up login screen

I’m trying to share a project management Kanban view with the members of my team. if I create a view link to share, it takes anyone using it to the airtable login screen. I can enter my credentials and the view will appear like it should. Interestingly, it acts like I haven’t logged in at that point, though I assume that’s a function of the link.

I can create a link for the entire base that doesn’t require login, but I only want to show that view.

This topic was automatically closed 30 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.