Sharing a report using send record, but I may have used collaborate in the past, that would be embarrassing

great!
so how do I see if I have wiped all the possible collaborators from a
workspace: I already checked the top level settings, that’s done
base: I kept clicking till I found the shared views and deleted them all
table: I don’t know how to view all collaborators on the table

the answer to sharing was to send a record from my kanban or form, that is really great thanks

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.