The table I created disappeared when a colleague shared her tables with me

Hello community,

I’m somewhat of a newbie and I’m perplexed… I had created a table and shared it with the collaborators. I also had a colleague share some tables with me. Now it looks like I can see the tables she’s created, but I’m missing this particular table. I just had a colleague reshare the table with me and now it’s showing in “bases shared with me” and I’m still listed as a creator.

I’m wondering why this happened and how I can avoid it in the future… Has anyone experienced this?

I think you’re referring to bases, not tables.

This is probably what happened:

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.