Trash: restore recently deleted items


#1

With the new trash dialog, you can now restore mistakenly deleted items for up to seven days after deletion!

More specifically, collaborators with creator and editor permissions can open up the trash to see the tables, views, fields, and records that have been deleted in a base in the past seven days. Creators can restore all items that appear in the trash, and editors can restore records and fields.

Please note that the tables, fields, views, and records you delete will now be visible to editor- and creator-level collaborators for seven days unless you click the empty trash button from within the trash dialog. Emptying the trash will permanently remove everything in the trash, and only creators can empty the trash. For more information, check out the support article.


#2