Is it possible to undo a “delete table” action? I carelessly deleted a table when I was playing around with the form design. I thought I can undo this action, but the “History” records actions on table-base. When I clicked “undo”, it only undo the last action of that table, not the whole base.
Is there a way to recover the table? (Snapshot was taken twelve hours ago.)
BTW, the table I deleted was an empty one. No valuables lost. However, I would like to know the way to recover my table if I do the same thing next time.