Upgrade Base Collaborators to Workspace Collaborators

I am using a free account. I had a base used for a triathlon team. Only 2 people have owner/creator status. Everyone else is read only. The base was covering multiple years of data and it got to be too much. I created two more bases in the workspace so I have a 2019, 2020, and now a 2021. But sharing was originally only with the one that is now for 2020. I need all those people to have access to the entire workspace instead of just the one base. Is there a way I can do that without having to send a link to everyone? I’d really like to be able to just do it behind the scenes. Thanks for any help! Happy New Year!

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.