Upgrade visibility across users

Hey, can anyone tell me if features available to upgraded users (Plus, Pro, etc.) will be visible to non-upgraded users in a certain workspace? For example, If a certain base contains Gantt charts, a pro feature, will a “free” user who the base is shared with be able to see or interact with the gantt chart? Thank you in advance for your help!

In Airtable, you upgrade your entire workspace, not users. So you are paying the upgraded price for ALL users that are in your workspace (unless you change their permissions to read-only).

Thanks Scott, that helps!

1 Like

This topic was solved and automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.