User History after Deleting/Deactivating account (paid user)

Hello,

I have two coworkers who have recently left the organization. Since we pay by user I will be deleting their accounts. Will their activity history and entries into shared workspaces and bases still be viewable by other paid users/collaborators in our organization?

Thanks!
Lisa

Yes, but their names will show up dimmed to indicate that they are no longer an active collaborator.

This topic was solved and automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.