What happens to my records if I decided to downgrade to free plan?

Good day! I just got upgraded to Plus for a month. May I ask what happens to my records if I decided to downgrade to free plan?

Thank you!

Hi @Bille_Janssen_Lagard!

When you downgrade, you will be given a warning alert that you have records over the limit.

You will have to delete them or split your base, so you have no more then 1,200 records per base, for a free plan

Hope this helps!.

Mary Kay

1 Like

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.