Help

What is the best no-code tool to create mobile app using Airtable as database?

2655 3
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Sergey_Bunas
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Hey Guys, could you tell me about the tools that you’ve used or heard to create a mobile app with Airtable as a database.

I have some experience with Glide and Adalo but they do not have Airtable integrations, so I need to migrate data to google sheets somehow, looks like a complicated thing to do.

I need to represent my Airtable data with some mobile app interface. What would be the best options?

3 Replies 3
Andrew_Davies
7 - App Architect
7 - App Architect

Hi

I know we are a couple of years on since this post - but do you know that Glide now has a pretty solid Airtable integration?

I think Glide is a good front end solution. Surprised it doesn’t get more airtime on this forum

Hello

I’ve been playing with Noloco this weekend. Need to do some more work,  but it seems really good. 

I’ve grown frustrated with Glide due to limitations with the number of columns and frustrated with Softr with the lack of grouping. 

Noloco is looking promising on both those counts. Still early days though. So often find myself charging off with a solution only to hit a brick wall a few weeks down the line. 

Anyone have any experience with Noloco?

Spent a week with Noloco and would summarise it like this. 

https://noloco.io

• Extremely powerful and well thought out. If your data is set up and structured well in Airtable you can have an app working in literally minutes 
  • feels solid and robust. No silly bells and whistles and no weird bugs