When updating templates, do these updates reflect in users' own accounts?

Hello,

I published two templates on airtable universe some time ago but I’m now updating/improving these templates. I’ve published the changes I’ve made but I’m wondering, do users effectively subscribe to these changes or when they copy a base does this stay as it is?

For example, if I add a table or a column to the template - then update the already published base - will those who have already copied the base into their own accounts see these changes?

Thanks for your help!

No, they will not see your changes unless they download another copy of your base.

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.