Help

Re: Removing former collaborators

376 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Helen_Quint
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hi there,

Does anyone know of a way to remove former collaborators across an entire base / workspace? I know they get automatically grey out when that person has been removed / removed themselves, but it would be great to have the ability to take that out of all records without having to go into them all manually.

Advice appreciated.

Thanks,
Helen

2 Replies 2
Quentin_Debois
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Same question here :slightly_smiling_face:

Sherrilyn_Billg
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

I want this too. How do we remove collaborators who are no longer involved? It’s annoying to still have them show up in Kanban layout.