Hey, can anyone tell me if features available to upgraded users (Plus, Pro, etc.) will be visible to non-upgraded users in a certain workspace? For example, If a certain base contains Gantt charts, a pro feature, will a “free” user who the base is shared with be able to see or interact with the gantt chart? Thank you in advance for your help!
Solved! Go to Solution.