Help

Re: Airpress, the Wordpress plugin (formerly named Airfields) has launched!

2509 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I’m proud to announce the public release of Airpress, a plugin for Wordpress.org websites!

f8489fd96f348bab078cc641c28af3d21379bd92.png

Airpress gives you access to all your Airtable data, allowing you to create Wordpress websites that are fully integrated with your precious Airtable data. Read more on http://wordpress.org/plugins/airpress

Do you think you’ll install the Airpress plugin?

• Nope. I’m good with Airtable
  • Nope. I don’t have a Wordpress website
  • Sure. I might give it a try sometime
  • Yes! I need to display Airtable data right now!

0 voters

69 Replies 69

It looks like it may be in issue with the LightBox. If I launched the image in the browser, the orientation is correctly displayed. I’m a noob to Wordpress but I’ve already created a decent page for a new client. I’m trying to figure out how to use Airpress to create a table that is displayed with headers and each of the Inventory items… I have been able to link to each record using the virtual posts. But I would like to display his entire inventory in a table so the user can see the thumnails and dimensions of each product in one place.

I have the following tables and fields (indented below each table) in my Airtable db…

• Inventory
    ---- SKU
    ---- Photos
    ---- Product Name
    ---- Wood Species (linked to table below)
  • Wood Species
    ---- Wood Species

I’ve successfully mapped out each of the tables, but I do not know how to populate the data in a table. I can only get it to populate all the data in one cell (when I leave the filter by formula null). I’d like to have a row for each unique SKU.

There is now a screencast showing basic Airpress plugin usage on the plugin page or at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y0UkzQFk5Ok

232nd_Bishop
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer