I know how to share a workspace as read only. IF I share one, can the “read only” collaborator share that workspace out with higher permissions?
A base collaborator with “read only” permissions can only further share the base further with another person with “read only” permissions.
Check out this link for further info.
Thank you for the answer! I though that I had seen that article somewhere, but couldn’t find it again.