Help

Upcoming database upgrades. to improve our reliability at 03:30 UTC on Feb. 25 / 7:30pm PT on Feb. 24. Some users may briefly experience slow load times or error messages. Learn more here

How do i remove users that no longer want access? Not easy to figure out. :(

559 1
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How do i remove users that no longer want access? Not easy to figure out. :frowning: Where do I have to go to manage access of those no longer needed on the table?

1 Reply 1

Welcome to the Airtable community.

If a user is a base-level collaborator, you can go to the “Share” button for the base in the top right to view, add, and remove collaborators. Note that this is different from the “Share” button for a specific table/view.

If a user is a workspace-level collaborator, you go to the Workspace settings screen to add/remove collaborators. Note that removing a collaborator from the workspace will remove the user from all bases. If the user needs to retain access to other bases in the workspace, you can then add them to those individual bases.