What am I doing wrong? How do I as the owner, make it so multiple users (<10) are able to view/update the database at the same time?
I did this, but it’s changing my view of the base if another user changes the view (groups by x,y,z) then it changes my view as well.
Ah! In that case, you should make your view either:
Private - If you don’t want others to see/change
Locked - If you don’t want people to be able to change the view at all
This topic was automatically closed 3 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.