Table disappeared

Hello community,

I’m somewhat of a newbie and I’m perplexed… I had created a table and shared it with the collaborators. I also had a colleague share some tables with me. Now it looks like I can see the tables she’s created, but I’m missing this particular table. I just had a colleague reshare the table with me and now it’s showing in “bases shared with me” and I’m still listed as a creator.

I’m wondering why this happened and how I can avoid it in the future - it scared the crap out of me… Has anyone experienced this? Table disappeared

This topic was solved and automatically closed 15 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.