Help

Deleting synced tables

Topic Labels: Base design
561 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
sarahtuckerPRO
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

I have a table from Base A that I've synced to Base B. I no longer need this specific table in Base B, so I would like to delete it. If I delete the synced table in Base B, will it also be deleted in Base A?

I checked different threads and couldn't find a definite answer and I definitely don't want to proceed until I know for sure. 

 

Thank you!

0 Replies 0