Help

Re: Importing tables and having them linked based on their contents? Why is this hard for me in AT?

Solved
Jump to Solution
340 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Joedavis44
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Hi,  I am very new to AirTable but have a lot of relational DB experience years ago, using first dBase, then MS Access.  I am working on a simple project for my golf club that calls out for a RDB solution.  I have started learning AT, but am stuck at a very basic level. Can anyone please advise?  I have read countless posts and watched videos and I somehow feel I am missing something very basic.