Yes. You will be charged 2 additional account fees on the same level/at the same price as your account type (Team, Business).
Airtable plans are charged per seat. If you are on Airtable’s Free plan, all users are free. If you are on a Team or Business plan, you will be charged for all users who have edit permissions for at least one base in the workspace. No charges will apply on a Team or Business plan for read-only collaborators, form submissions, or share links. Charges are prorated: users with edit permissions added partway through the month will only be charged for the days after they were added.