1070 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
ianjanicki
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

I am using Airtable to power my business and we have over a dozen different sheets that relate to one another. However, we need a schema reorganization as we scale. The tasks at hand are:

• Data cleaning (removing old relations/rows from old schemas)
  • Automation (auto-creating/updating rows based on other sheets)
  • Schema creation (ability to come up with intelligent schemas based on complex requirements)

Looking for something with a dearth of Airtable experience and can handle deep complexity.

8 Replies 8

Welcome to the community, @ianjanicki.

I am an expert Airtable consultant and Registered Integromat Partner.

Please feel free to contact me through my website at ScottWorld.com, and we can schedule a Zoom videochat to discuss your system in more detail. :slightly_smiling_face:

Just submitted. Lmk if you can speak today.

Trish_c
5 - Automation Enthusiast
5 - Automation Enthusiast

Hello @ianjanicki
PM sent, please check.
BR
Trish

Brenkoh
7 - App Architect
7 - App Architect

Hi Janicki,

I’ve sent you a private message on Airtable. Do take a look!

Looking forward to your reply!

Best Regards,
Brendon.

Goran_Buselic
6 - Interface Innovator
6 - Interface Innovator

Hi Ian,

I suggest you post this for free to Codemap.io - it’s a freelance marketplace we built just for no-code and automation. We have tens of pre-vetted Airtable experts listed and you can browse their portfolios, send requests, get proposals, and chat with them in your own dashboard. There are no fees and zero commission - the whole platform is free for everyone to use.

You’ll have no trouble finding a qualified Airtable expert to help you with these tasks on our platform.

Just PM me if you have any questions, anytime :winking_face:

Cheers!

Goran

Anonymous
Not applicable

Hello Ian,