777 0
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
SOS_HOME
4 - Data Explorer
4 - Data Explorer

Hi I’m totally new to Airtable, it seems we can do a lot with this tool. I’m an intermediary with the job to find clients and give them to professionnals. Right now I’m billing a commission directly to the professionnals, but i’m planning to bill directly the client in order to increase my commission %. I’m waisting a lot of time within my business process :

1. I receive a call from a new client through Aircall.io
  2. I write down on the Aircall notes his address, name, issue, email address
  3. I copy the informations and paste them in Whatsapp, or SMS, or Email to the professionnal who will call back the client in order to do the job
  4. I write down the same informations, with more, on a Google sheet (date, time, the name of the professionnal, and the other informations we already know)
  5. I go to Zoho CRM and create a new client, and within his profile, I create a new job with the subject in question (a client can have more than 1 service with us)
  6. I’m waiting news from the professionnal if the job is done, if the client paid or not
  7. I call back the client in order to check the satisfaction, and offer him my other services for an another time
  8. I have to call back the professionnal in order to send me a copy of his bill to the client (remember at this step later i would like to bill myself the client in order to have a better margin), calculating manually the commission then asking him when he will do the payment
  9. I create within Zoho Books a new bill for the professionnal
  10. I have to check manually on my bank account if the professionnal did the payment. The most part of them do a bank transfer, so they don’t pay through my bill sent to they email through zoho books.
  11. I mark the job done